Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Summer Term 2018

Tue 17th April - Fri 20th April Science Week

Setpoint running science workshops

Tue 17th April Start of Term for all children
Tue 24th April - Fri 4th May, 12:00am - 9:20am Daily Mile for All Ages

One adult per child invited to class daily mile

Mon 7th May May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 14th May Class Photos
Mon 21st May Reception & Nursery – Royal Wedding Street Party

Children can come dressed in party clothes

Mon 21st May - Thu 24th May Walk to School Week
Tue 22nd May Big Pedal/Scoot (more detail to follow)
Fri 25th May Inset Day 4 – School Closed
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Half Term
Fri 8th June Year 2 – Wow Event – Outing to Rye Meads – Oak & Maple Class
Thu 21st June National Clean Air Day
Thu 21st June Scooter Training Year 1 (more details to follow)
Fri 22nd June Scooter Training Year 2 (more details to follow)
Wed 27th June, 9:15am - 10:30am Sports Day
Thu 5th July, 5:30pm - 7:00pm Celebration Evening
Wed 11th July, 9:30am - 10:15am Year 2 Leavers Assemblly
Tue 17th July, 9:15am - 9:45am Mulberry Class Parent Assembly
Wed 18th July, 9:15am - 9:45am Rowan Class Parent Assembly
Thu 19th July, 9:15am - 9:45am Holly Class Parent Assembly
Mon 23rd July Last session for nursery afternoon children
Tue 24th July, 1:30pm End of Term – School finishes at 1.30pm
Wed 25th July Inset Day 5 – School Closed

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd September Inset Day 1 – school closed
Tue 4th September Inset Day 2 – school closed
Wed 5th September Start of Term
Mon 29th October - Fri 2nd November Half Term
Fri 30th November Occasional Day – school closed
Fri 21st December End of Term – school finishes at 1.30pm

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th January Inset Day 3 – school closed
Mon 18th February - Fri 22nd February Half Term