Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23rd April Inset Day 4 – school closed
Wed 24th April - Tue 30th April Science Workshops
Wed 24th April Start of Term
Wed 1st May Reception & Nursery Wow Day – Visit from Ark Farm
Mon 6th May Bank Holiday
Mon 13th May Class Photos
Tue 14th May, 9:15am - 9:45am Ash Class Assembly – parents invited
Mon 20th May - Fri 24th May Walk to School Week
Fri 24th May Inset Day 5 – school closed
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May Half Term
Tue 4th June Year 2 Outing to Rye Meads – Oak Class
Fri 7th June Year 2 Outing to Rye Meads – Maple & Hazel Class
Fri 14th June Scooter Workshop – Year 1
Mon 17th June Scooter Workshop – Year 2
Fri 21st June Sponsored Event
Wed 26th June, 9:15am - 10:30am Sports Day
Thu 4th July, 5:30pm - 7:00pm Celebration Evening
Wed 17th July, 9:15am - 10:00am Year 2 Leavers Assembly
Wed 24th July End of Term – school finishes at 1.30pm

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd September Inset Day 1 – School Closed
Tue 3rd September Inset Day 2 – School Closed
Wed 4th September Start of Term
Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November Half Term
Fri 29th November Occasional Day – School Closed
Thu 19th December Last session for nursery afternoon children
Fri 20th December, 8:55am - 1:30pm Last Day of Term – finish at 1.30pm

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January Inset Day 3 – school closed
Tue 7th January Start of Term
Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February Half Term
Thu 2nd April Last session for Nursery afternoon children
Fri 3rd April Last Day of Term – school finishes at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April Inset Day 4 – school closed
Tue 21st April Start of Term
Fri 8th May May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May Half Term
Mon 1st June Inset Day 5 – school closed
Mon 20th July Last session for Nursery afternoon children
Tue 21st July End of Term – school finishes at 1.30pm