Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Wed 2nd September Inset Day 1 – School Closed
Thu 3rd September Start of Term
Fri 18th September Jeans for Genes Day
Mon 5th October Photograph Day
Mon 5th October - Fri 9th October Walk to School Week
Mon 26th October - Fri 30th October Half Term
Fri 13th November Children in Need
Fri 27th November Occasional Day – School Closed
Thu 17th December Last session for Nursery afternoon children
Fri 18th December Last day of Term – school finishes at 1.30pm

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January Inset Day 2 – school closed
Tue 5th January Inset Day 3 – school closed
Wed 6th January Start of Term
Mon 15th February - Fri 19th February Half Term
Thu 25th March Last session for Nursery afternoon children
Fri 26th March Last day of term – school finishes at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April Inset Day 4 – school closed
Tue 13th April Start of Term
Mon 3rd May Bank Holiday
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June Half Term
Mon 7th June Inset Day 5 – School closed
Wed 21st July Last session for Nursery afternoon children
Thu 22nd July Last day of Term – school finishes at 1.30pm