↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Fri 1st September Inset Day 1 – School Closed
Mon 4th September Inset Day 2 – School Closed
Tue 5th September Term Starts for Year 1 and Year 2 children (Reception & Nursery children will have their own start dates)
Tue 12th September, 2:45pm - 3:15pm Meet the Teacher – Y1 parents
Wed 13th September, 2:45pm - 3:15pm Meet the Teacher – Y2 parents
Fri 22nd September Jeans for Genes Day
Mon 9th October Individual & Family Photos
Tue 10th October Year 1 WOW day
Wed 11th October Year 2 WOW day
Tue 17th October, 4:00pm - 6:00pm Parent Consultation Evening
Thu 19th October, 5:00pm - 8:00pm Parent Consultation Evening
Fri 20th October, 9:15am - 9:30am Oak Class Assembly for parents
Mon 23rd October - Fri 27th October Half Term
Mon 23rd October - Wed 25th October, 10:00am - 3:00pm Half Term Football Camp
Fri 1st December Occasional Day – School Closed
Thu 7th December, 9:30am - 10:00am Reception Concert

Admittance by ticket only

Fri 8th December, 9:30am - 10:00am Reception Concert

Admittance is by ticket only

Mon 11th December, 11:00am - 11:45am Nursery Concert – morning children
Mon 11th December, 2:45pm - 3:30pm Nursery concert – afternoon children
Tue 12th December, 9:30am - 10:15am KS1 Concert – Year 2 + Beech class

Admittance by ticket only

Wed 13th December Christmas Dinner Day
Wed 13th December, 9:30am - 10:15am KS1 Concert – Year 2 + Ash Class

Admittance by ticket only

Thu 14th December, 9:30am - 10:15am KS1 Concert – Year 2 + Magnolia Class

Amittance by ticket only

Fri 15th December Christmas Jumper Day in aid of Save the Children UK
Fri 15th December Christmas Party Day
Mon 18th December Last session for nursery afternoon children
Tue 19th December, 1:30pm End of Term – School finishes at 1.30pm

Spring Term 2018

Wed 3rd January Inset Day 3 – School Closed
Thu 4th January Start of Term for all children
Mon 12th February - Fri 16th February Half Term
Wed 28th March Last session for nursery afternoon children
Thu 29th March, 1:30pm End of Term – School finishes at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2018

Tue 17th April Start of Term for all children
Mon 7th May May Day Bank Holiday
Fri 25th May Inset Day 4 – School Closed
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Half Term
Mon 23rd July Last session for nursery afternoon children
Tue 24th July, 1:30pm End of Term – School finishes at 1.30pm
Wed 25th July Inset Day 5 – School Closed