Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April Inset Day 3 – School Closed
Wed 20th April Start of Term
Mon 25th April - Wed 27th April Science Workshops
Mon 2nd May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Wed 11th May Reception & Nursery Wow Day – Ark Farm visiting
Fri 27th May Queen’s Platinum Jubilee – Picnic
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June Half Term
Mon 6th June Inset Day 4 – School Closed
Mon 20th June Sponsored Event
Mon 20th June - Fri 24th June Sports Week
Thu 23rd June, 1:45pm - 3:00pm Reception Sports Event – Parents invited
Fri 24th June Nursery Sports Event – parents invited – 9.15am and 1pm
Fri 24th June Sponsored Event
Tue 19th July Last session for nursery afternoon children
Wed 20th July End of Term – school finishes at 1.30pm
Thu 21st July Inset Day 5 – School Closed

Autumn Term 2022

Thu 1st September Inset Day (1) – school closed
Fri 2nd September Inset Day (2) – school closed
Mon 5th September Term starts – Infant children
Mon 24th October - Fri 28th October Half Term – school closed
Fri 2nd December Occasional Day – school closed
Tue 20th December Last session for nursery afternoon children
Wed 21st December End of Term – school finishes at 1.30pm

Spring Term 2023

Thu 5th January Inset Day – School Closed
Fri 6th January Start of Term
Mon 13th February - Fri 17th February Half Term
Thu 30th March Last session for Nursery afternoon children
Fri 31st March Last day of term – school finishes at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2023

Mon 17th April Start of Term
Mon 1st May Bank Holiday – School closed
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June Half Term
Mon 5th June Inset Day (4) – School closed
Wed 19th July Last session for Nursery afternoon children
Thu 20th July End of Term – school finishes at 1.30pm
Fri 21st July Inset Day (5) – School closed