Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Spring Term 2023

Thu 5th January Inset Day – School Closed
Fri 6th January Start of Term
Mon 13th February - Fri 17th February Half Term
Thu 30th March Last session for Nursery afternoon children
Fri 31st March Last day of term – school finishes at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2023

Mon 17th April Start of Term
Mon 1st May Bank Holiday – School closed
Mon 8th May Bank Holiday – extra for coronation
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June Half Term
Mon 5th June Inset Day (4) – School closed
Wed 19th July Last session for Nursery afternoon children
Thu 20th July End of Term – school finishes at 1.30pm
Fri 21st July Inset Day (5) – School closed

Autumn Term 2023

Fri 1st September Inset Day 1 – School Closed
Mon 4th September Start of Term
Mon 23rd October Half Term
Mon 4th December Occasional Day – School Closed
Tue 19th December Last Day of Term for afternoon nursery children
Wed 20th December End of Term – school closes at 1.30pm

Spring Term 2024

No Events