Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Thu 1st September Inset Day (1) – school closed
Fri 2nd September Inset Day (2) – school closed
Mon 5th September Term starts – Infant children
Mon 19th September Bank Holiday – As a mark of respect for the State Funeral for Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II school will be closed
Fri 23rd September Jeans for Genes Day – children can wear jeans to school for a £2 donation
Mon 26th September, 9:00am - 10:30am Year 2 Sports Event – Parents invited
Mon 24th October - Fri 28th October Half Term – school closed
Fri 2nd December Occasional Day – school closed
Tue 20th December Last session for nursery afternoon children
Wed 21st December End of Term – school finishes at 1.30pm

Spring Term 2023

Thu 5th January Inset Day – School Closed
Fri 6th January Start of Term
Mon 13th February - Fri 17th February Half Term
Thu 30th March Last session for Nursery afternoon children
Fri 31st March Last day of term – school finishes at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2023

Mon 17th April Start of Term
Mon 1st May Bank Holiday – School closed
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June Half Term
Mon 5th June Inset Day (4) – School closed
Wed 19th July Last session for Nursery afternoon children
Thu 20th July End of Term – school finishes at 1.30pm
Fri 21st July Inset Day (5) – School closed

Autumn Term 2023

No Events