Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September Inset Day 1 – School Closed
Thu 2nd September Start of Term
Mon 25th October - Fri 29th October Half Term
Mon 29th November Occasional Day – School Closed
Mon 20th December, 12:00am Last session for nursery afternoon children
Tue 21st December End of Term – school finishes at 1.30pm

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January Inset Day 2 – School Closed
Thu 6th January Start of Term
Mon 14th February - Fri 18th February Half Term
Thu 31st March Last session for nursery afternoon children
Fri 1st April End of Term

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April Inset Day 3 – School Closed
Wed 20th April Start of Term
Mon 2nd May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June Half Term
Mon 6th June Inset Day 4 – School Closed
Wed 20th July Last session for nursery afternoon children
Thu 21st July End of Term
Fri 22nd July Inset Day 5 – School Closed

Autumn Term 2022

No Events